Senator Patty Murray


www.murray.senate.gov/public
Twitter: @PattyMurray

Key Staff

Mindi Linquist
Chief of Staff
Mindi_Linquist@murray.senate.gov

Beth Burke
DC Scheduler
beth_burke@murray.senate.gov
(Meeting requests submitted at: schedule@murray.senate.gov)

Shawn Bills
State Director
shawn_bills@murray.senate.gov

Bree Raybourn
State Scheduler
bree_raybourn@murray.senate.gov (Meeting requests submitted at: StateSchedule@murray.senate.gov)

Washington D.C. Office

154 Russell SOB
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-2621 (phone)
(202) 224-0238 (fax)

Spokane Office

10 North Post Street
Suite 600
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 624-9515 (phone)

Seattle Office

2988 Jackson Federal Bldg
915 – 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98174
(206) 553-5545 (phone)
(866) 481-9186 (toll free)

Committee Assignments

Appropriations; Budget; Ranking Member, Health, Education, Labor & Pensions; Veterans’ Affairs; Democratic Leadership, Secretary of the Conference

HELP Committee Staff

Evan Schatz
Democratic Staff Director
Evan_Schatz@help.senate.gov

Nick Bath
Health Team Staff Director
Nick_Bath@help.senate.gov

Colin Goldfinch
Senior Health Policy Advisor
Colin_Goldfinch@help.senate.gov

Laurel Sakai
Senior Health Policy Advisor
Laurel_Sakai@help.senate.gov

Madeleine Pannell
Senior Health Policy Advisor
Madeleine_Pannell@help.senate.gov

Andi Fristedt
Senior Health Policy Advisor
Andi_Fristedt@help.senate.gov

Osremen Okolo
Health Care Aid
Osremen_Okolo@help.senate.gov

Carly Reich
Counsel to the Committee Democrats
Carly_Reich@help.senate.gov


Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List