Senator Patty Murray


www.murray.senate.gov/public

Twitter: @PattyMurray

Key Staff

Mindi Linquist
Chief of Staff
Mindi_Linquist@murray.senate.gov

Jane Bigham
Senior Health Policy Advisor
jane_bigham@help.senate.gov

Meghan Mahoney
D.C. Scheduler
meghan.mahoney@murray.senate.gov
(Meeting requests submitted at: schedule@murray.senate.gov)

Shawn Bills
State Director
shawn_bills@murray.senate.gov

Vincy Fork
State Scheduler
vincy.fork@murray.senate.gov (Meeting requests submitted at: StateSchedule@murray.senate.gov)

Washington D.C. Office

154 Russell SOB
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-2621 (phone)
(202) 224-0238 (fax)

Spokane Office

10 North Post Street
Suite 600
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 624-9515 (phone)

Seattle Office

2988 Jackson Federal Bldg
915 – 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98174
(206) 553-5545 (phone)
(866) 481-9186 (toll free)

Committee Assignments

Appropriations; Budget; Health, Education, Labor & Pensions (chair) ; Veterans’ Affairs; Democratic Leadership, Conference Secretary





HELP Committee Staff


Evan Schatz
Democratic Staff Director
evan_schatz@help.senate.gov

Nick Bath
Health Policy Director
nick_bath@help.senate.gov

Colin Goldfinch
Senior Health Policy Advisor
colin_goldfinch@help.senate.gov

Laurel Sakai
Deputy Health Policy Director
laurel.sakai@help.senate.gov

Nick Bath
Health Policy Director
nick_bath@help.senate.gov

Garret Devenney
Health Policy Advisor
garret_devenney@help.senate.gov

Sabah Ghulamali
Health Policy Advisor
sabah.ghulamali@help.senate.gov

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List