Senator Patty Murray

Twitter: @PattyMurray

Key Staff

Mindi Linquist
Chief of Staff

Meghan Mahoney
D.C. Scheduler
(Meeting requests submitted at:

Shawn Bills
State Director

Vincy Fork
State Scheduler (Meeting requests submitted at:

Washington D.C. Office

154 Russell SOB
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-2621 (phone)
(202) 224-0238 (fax)

Spokane Office

10 North Post Street
Suite 600
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 624-9515 (phone)

Seattle Office

2988 Jackson Federal Bldg
915 – 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98174
(206) 553-5545 (phone)
(866) 481-9186 (toll free)

Committee Assignments

Appropriations; Budget; Health, Education, Labor & Pensions (chair) ; Veterans’ Affairs; Democratic Leadership, Conference Secretary

HELP Committee Staff

Evan Schatz
Democratic Staff Director

Nick Bath
Health Policy Director

Colin Goldfinch
Senior Health Policy Advisor

Andi Fristedt
Senior Health Policy Advisor

Health Care Aid

Counsel to the Committee Democrats


Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

Staff List