Representative Pramila Jayapal

7th Congressional District


Pramila Jayapal
https://jayapal.house.gov
Twitter: @Reppramilajayapal

Washington D.C. Office

1510 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-3106 (phone)
(202) 225-6197 (fax)

District Office

1904 3rd Avenue
Suite 510
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 674-0040

Committee Assignments

Budget (Vice Ranking); Judiciary, Subcommittees: Immigration and Border Security; Courts, Intellectual Property and the Internet

Key Staff

Lilah Pomerance
Chief of Staff
lilah.pomerance@mail.house.gov

Rachel Berkson
Deputy Chief of Staff, District Director
rachel.berkson@mail.house.gov

Danielle Fulfs
Health Care Legislative Assistant
danielle.fulfs@mail.house.gov

Stephanie King
Health Policy Legislative Assistant
stephanie.king@mail.house.gov

Emily Cummins
D.C. Scheduler
emily.cummins@mail.house.gov

Yazmin Mehdi
District Director
yazmin.mehdi@mail.house.gov

Jennifer Chan
Legislative Director
jennifer.chan@mail.house.gov

Kate Brescia
Scheduler
kate.brescia@mail.house.gov

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List