Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for MultiCare Auburn Medical Center

Legislative District 30

Name Phone Email
Senator Claire Wilson (360) 786-7658 Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jesse Johnson (206) 333-2989 jesse.johnson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jamila Taylor (360) 868-6290 Jamila.Taylor@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 47

Name Phone Email
Senator Mona Das (360) 786-7692 mona.das@leg.wa.gov
Representative Pat Sullivan (360) 786-7858 Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov
Representative Debra Entenman (253) 330-5504 Debra.Entenman@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 8

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Kim Schrier 8 (202) 225-7761 schrier.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List