Washington State Telehealth Collaborative Members

Dr. John Scott – Director of Telehealth Services  UW Medicine, Collaborative Chair

Sen. Randi Becker – 2nd Legislative District, Washington

Sen. Annette Cleveland – 49th Legislative District, Washington

Rep. Marcus Riccelli – 3rd District, Washington

Rep. Joe Schmick – 9th District, Washington

Dr. Chris Cable – Senior Medical Director, Kaiser Permanente Washington

Jae Coleman– Director of Product Development, Cambia Health Solutions/Regence BlueCross Blue Shield

Stephanie Cowan – ARNP, DNP Clinical Care Director –Virtual Health, MultiCare Health System

Kathleen Daman – Telehealth Clinical Program Manager, Swedish Health Services

Dr. Josh Frank – Physician, Confluence Health

Karen Gifford – Senior Director of Hospital Operations, Virginia Mason Medical Center

Dr. Frances Gough – Chief Medical Officer, Molina Healthcare of Washington

Sheila Green-Shook – Chair, Advocacy Committee, Washington State health Information Management Association

Sheryl Huchala – Contracting Manager, Premera Blue Cross

Dr. Ricardo Jimenez – Vice President of Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer, Sea Mar Community Health Centers

Dr. Geoff Jones –  Family Physician, Newport Community Hospital

Dr. Catherine Keay – Emergency Medical Specialist, Providence Regional Medical Center

Dr. Scott Kennedy – Chief Medical Officer, Olympic Medical Center

Denny Lordan – Telehealth Program Coordinator, Providence Healthcare

Dr. Mark Lo – Telehealth Program Coordinator, Seattle Children’s Hospital

Adam Romney – Partner, David Wright Tremaine, LLP

Cara Towle – RN MSN MA, Associate Director Integrated Care Training Program & Psychiatry Consultation Program, UW Medicine

Lori Wakashige –  Program Director, Regional Outreach & Telehealth, Legacy Health

Non-Voting Members

Joelle Fathi, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, Director of Nursing Practice and Health Policy, Washington State Nurses Association

Chad Gabelein– Director of Telehealth, Multicare

Emily Stinson – Supervisor of Healthcare Policy and Payment Methods Health Services Analysis, Labor & Industries

While WSHA proudly hosts this website, the Telehealth Collaborative is an independent group, not affiliated with WSHA.


Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax


Staff List