Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Skagit Regional Health

Legislative District 10

Name Phone Email
Senator Ron Muzzall (360) 786-7618 Ron.Muzzall@leg.wa.gov
Representative Greg Gilday (360) 939-1211 Greg.Gilday@leg.wa.gov
Representative Dave Paul (360) 553-4226 Dave.Paul@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 39

Name Phone Email
Senator Keith Wagoner (360) 786-7676 keith.wagoner@Leg.wa.gov
Representative Robert Sutherland (425) 341-4816 Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov
Representative Carolyn Eslick (360) 786-7816 Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 40

Name Phone Email
Senator Liz Lovelett (360) 786-7678 Liz.Lovelett@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jeff Morris (360) 786-7970 Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov
Representative Debra Lekanoff (360) 419-5266 Debra.Lekanoff@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 1

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Suzan DelBene 1 (202) 225-6311 www.delbene.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List