Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center

Legislative District 17

Name Phone Email
Senator Lynda Wilson (360) 786-7632 Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Vicki Kraft (360) 786-7994 Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov
Representative Paul Harris (360) 786-7976 Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 18

Name Phone Email
Senator Ann Rivers (360 ) 786-7634 Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov
Representative Larry Hoff (360) 786-7812 Larry.Hoff@leg.wa.gov
Representative Brandon Vick (564) 888-2271 Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 49

Name Phone Email
Senator Annette Cleveland (360) 786-7696 Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov
Representative Sharon Wylie (360) 786-7924 Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov
Representative Monica Jurado Stonier (360) 786-7872 Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 3

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Jaime Herrara 3 (202) 225-3536 www.herrerabeutler.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List