Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Providence St. Luke’s Rehabilitation Medical Center

Legislative District 3

Name Phone Email
Senator Andy Billig (360) 786-7604 Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov
Representative Timm Ormsby (360) 786-7946 Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov
Representative Marcus Riccelli (360) 786-7888 Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 4

Name Phone Email
Senator Mike Padden (360) 786-7606 Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov
Representative Rob Chase (360) 786-7984 rob.chase@leg.wa.gov
Representative Bob McCaslin (360) 786-7820 Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 6

Name Phone Email
Senator Jeff Holy (360) 786-7610 Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mike Volz (509) 456-2750 Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jenny Graham (509) 960-5393 Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 5

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers 5 (202) 225-2006 www.mcmorris.house.gov/

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List