Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Providence

Legislative District 2

Name Phone Email
Senator Jim McCune (360) 786-7602 jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov
Representative J.T. Wilcox (253) 329-5194 JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov
Representative Andrew Barkis (360) 584-9846 Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 3

Name Phone Email
Senator Andy Billig (360) 786-7604 Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov
Representative Timm Ormsby (360) 786-7946 Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov
Representative Marcus Riccelli (360) 786-7888 Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 4

Name Phone Email
Senator Mike Padden (360) 786-7606 Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov
Representative Rob Chase (360) 786-7984 rob.chase@leg.wa.gov
Representative Bob McCaslin (360) 786-7820 Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 6

Name Phone Email
Senator Jeff Holy (360) 786-7610 Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mike Volz (509) 456-2750 Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jenny Graham (509) 960-5393 Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 7

Name Phone Email
Senator Shelly Short (360) 786-7612 Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov
Representative Joel Kretz (360) 786-7988 Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jacquelin Maycumber (360) 786-7908 Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 8

Name Phone Email
Senator Sharon Brown (360) 786-7614 Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov
Representative Matt Boehnke (509) 315-2315 Matt.Boehnke@leg.wa.gov
Representative Brad Klippert (360) 786-7882 Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 9

Name Phone Email
Senator Mark Schoesler (360) 786-7620 Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mary Dye (564) 888-2380 Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov
Representative Joe Schmick (253) 275-1425 Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 10

Name Phone Email
Senator Ron Muzzall (360) 786-7618 Ron.Muzzall@leg.wa.gov
Representative Greg Gilday (360) 939-1211 Greg.Gilday@leg.wa.gov
Representative Dave Paul (360) 553-4226 Dave.Paul@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 16

Name Phone Email
Senator Perry Dozier (360) 786-7630 Perry.Dozier@leg.wa.gov
Representative Skyler Rude (509) 593-4559 Skyler.Rude@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mark Klicker (360) 786-7836 Mark.Klicker@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 19

Name Phone Email
Senator Jeff Wilson (360) 786-7636 Jeff.Wilson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Joel McEntire (360) 786-7870 Joel.Mcentire@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jim Walsh (360) 485-0547 Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 20

Name Phone Email
Senator John Braun (360) 786-7638 John.Braun@leg.wa.gov
Representative Peter Abbarno (360) 786-7896 peter.abbarno@leg.wa.gov
Representative Ed Orcutt (360) 786-7990 Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 21

Name Phone Email
Senator Marko Liias (360) 786-7640 Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov
Representative Strom Peterson (564) 888-2336 Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Lillian Ortiz-Self (360) 786-7972 Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 22

Name Phone Email
Senator Sam Hunt (360) 786-7642 Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov
Representative Laurie Dolan (360) 786-7940 Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jessica Bateman (360) 545-9513 Jessica.Bateman@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 35

Name Phone Email
Senator Tim Sheldon (360) 786-7668 Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Drew MacEwen (360) 786-7902 Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov
Representative Dan Griffey (360) 786-7966 Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 38

Name Phone Email
Senator June Robinson (360) 786-7674 June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mike Sells (360) 255-0152 Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov
Representative Emily Wicks (425) 903-8186 Emily.Wicks@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 39

Name Phone Email
Senator Keith Wagoner (360) 786-7676 keith.wagoner@Leg.wa.gov
Representative Robert Sutherland (425) 341-4816 Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov
Representative Carolyn Eslick (360) 786-7816 Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 44

Name Phone Email
Senator Steve Hobbs (360) 786-7686 Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov
Representative John Lovick (253) 275-1405 John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov
Representaive April Berg (425) 939-8423 April.Berg@leg.wa.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List