Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for PeaceHealth

Legislative District 17

Name Phone Email
Rep. Vicki Kraft (360) 786-7994 Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Paul Harris (360) 786-7976 Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov
Senator Lynda Wilson (360) 786-7632 Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 18

Name Phone Email
Senator Ann Rivers (360 ) 786-7634 Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brandon Vick (360) 786-7850 Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Larry Hoff (360) 786-7812 Larry.Hoff@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 19

Name Phone Email
Rep. Jim Walsh (360) 786-7806 Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brian Blake (360) 786-7870 Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov
Senator Dean Takko (360) 786-7636 Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 20

Name Phone Email
Rep. Ed Orcutt (360) 786-7990 Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Richard DeBolt (360) 786-7896 Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.gov
Senator John Braun (360) 786-7638 John.Braun@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 39

Name Phone Email
Rep. Carolyn Eslick (360) 786-7816 Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Robert Sutherland (360) 786-7967 Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov
Senator Keith Wagoner (360) 786-7676 keith.wagoner@Leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 40

Name Phone Email
Senator Liz Lovelett (360) 786-7678 Liz.Lovelett@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jeff Morris (360) 786-7970 Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Debra Lekanoff (360) 786-7800 Debra.Lekanoff@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 42

Name Phone Email
Senator Doug Ericksen (360) 786-7682 Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Luanne Van Werven (360) 786-7980 Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sharon Shewmake (360) 786-7854 Sharon.Shewmake@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 49

Name Phone Email
Rep. Monica Jurado Stonier (360) 786-7872 Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sharon Wylie (360) 786-7924 Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov
Senator Annette Cleveland (360) 786-7696 Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List