Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Yakima Valley Memorial

Legislative District 13

Name Phone Email
Senator Judy Warnick (360) 786-7624
Representative Tom Dent (509) 941-2346
Representative Alex Ybarra (360) 786-7808

Legislative District 14

Name Phone Email
Senator Curtis King (360) 786-7626
Representative Gina Mosbrucker (360) 786-7856
Representative Chris Corry (509) 571-1048

Legislative District 15

Name Phone Email
Senator Jim Honeyford (360) 786-7684
Representative Jeremie Dufault (509) 728-9174
Representative Bruce Chandler (360) 786-7960

U.S. Congressional District 4

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441
Representative Dan Newhouse 4 (202) 225-5816

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.



Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker


Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

Staff List