Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Yakima Valley Memorial

Legislative District 13

Name Phone Email
Senator Judy Warnick (360) 786-7624 judith.warnick@leg.wa.gov
Representative Tom Dent (509) 941-2346 Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov
Representative Alex Ybarra (360) 786-7808 Alex.Ybarra@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 14

Name Phone Email
Senator Curtis King (360) 786-7626 Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov
Representative Gina Mosbrucker (360) 786-7856 Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov
Representative Chris Corry (509) 571-1048 Chris.Corry@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 15

Name Phone Email
Senator Jim Honeyford (360) 786-7684 Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jeremie Dufault (509) 728-9174 Jeremie.Dufault@leg.wa.gov
Representative Bruce Chandler (360) 786-7960 Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 4

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Dan Newhouse 4 (202) 225-5816 www.dannewhouse.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List