Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for St. Joseph Medical Center

Legislative District 25

Name Phone Email
Senator Chris Gildon (360) 786-7648 Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Kelly Chambers (360) 786-7948 Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov
Representative Cyndy Jacobsen (253) 449-8545 Cyndy.Jacobsen@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 27

Name Phone Email
Senator Jeannie Darneille (360) 786-7652 Jeannie.Darneille@leg.wa.gov
Representative Laurie Jinkins (253) 393-2990 Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jake Fey (253) 650-0916 Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 28

Name Phone Email
Senator T’wina Nobles (360) 786-7654 T'wina.Nobles@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mari Leavitt (253) 256-0302 Mari.Leavitt@leg.wa.gov
Representative Dan Bronoske (360) 786-7958 Dan.Bronoske@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 29

Name Phone Email
Senator Steve Conway (360) 786-7656 Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov
Representative Steve Kirby (360) 786-7996 Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov
Representative Melanie Morgan (360) 786-7906 Melanie.Morgan@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 6

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Derek Kilmer 6 (202) 225-5916 www.kilmer.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List