Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Swedish Cherry Hill

Legislative District 11

Name Phone Email
Senator Bob Hasegawa (360) 786-7616 Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov
Representative Steve Bergquist (253) 214-3275 Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov
Representative David Hackney (206) 490-0914 David.Hackey@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 34

Name Phone Email
Senator Joe Nguyen (360) 786-7667 Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov
Representative Joe Fitzgibbon (564) 888-2362 Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Eileen Cody (564) 888-2493 Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 36

Name Phone Email
Senator Reuven Carlyle (360) 786-7670 Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov
Representative Noel Frame (206) 962-5098 Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov
Representative Liz Berry (206) 709-5260 Liz.Berry@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 37

Name Phone Email
Senator Rebecca Saldana (360) 786-7688 Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov
Representative Sharon Tomiko Santos (360) 786-7944 SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov
Representative Kirsten Harris-Talley (206) 971-1222 Kirsten.harris-talley@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 41

Name Phone Email
Senator Lisa Wellman (360) 786-7641 Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov
Representative Tana Senn (360) 786-7894 Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov
Representative My-Linh Thai (206) 333-4107 My-Linh.Thai@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 43

Name Phone Email
Senator Jamie Pedersen (360) 786-7628 Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Representative Nicole Macri (206) 333-4228 Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov
Representative Frank Chopp (206) 905-6681 Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 46

Name Phone Email
Senator David Frockt (360) 786-7690 David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov
Representative Javier Valdez (206) 905-8739 Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov
Representative Gerry Pollet (206) 307-0409 Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 9

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Adam Smith 9 (202) 225-8901 www.adamsmith.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List