Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Seattle Children's

Legislative District 32

Name Phone Email
Senator Jesse Salomon (360) 786-7662 Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Lauren Davis (206) 673-3501 Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov
Representative Cindy Ryu (206) 307-0769 Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 33

Name Phone Email
Senator Karen Keiser (360) 786-7664 Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov
Representative Tina Orwall (253) 656-5265 Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mia Gregerson (253) 981-6278 Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 36

Name Phone Email
Senator Reuven Carlyle (360) 786-7670 Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov
Representative Noel Frame (206) 962-5098 Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov
Representative Liz Berry (206) 709-5260 Liz.Berry@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 41

Name Phone Email
Senator Lisa Wellman (360) 786-7641 Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov
Representative Tana Senn (360) 786-7894 Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov
Representative My-Linh Thai (206) 333-4107 My-Linh.Thai@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 43

Name Phone Email
Senator Jamie Pedersen (360) 786-7628 Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Representative Nicole Macri (206) 333-4228 Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov
Representative Frank Chopp (206) 905-6681 Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 46

Name Phone Email
Senator David Frockt (360) 786-7690 David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov
Representative Javier Valdez (206) 905-8739 Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov
Representative Gerry Pollet (206) 307-0409 Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 48

Name Phone Email
Senator Patty Kuderer (360) 786-7694 Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov
Representative Vandana Slatter (425) 458-7240 Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov
Representative Amy Walen (425) 883-3366 Amy.Walen@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 7

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Pramila Jayapal 7 202-225-3106

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List