Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for MultiCare Good Samaritan Hospital

Legislative District 2

Name Phone Email
Senator Jim McCune (360) 786-7602 jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov
Representative J.T. Wilcox (253) 329-5194 JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov
Representative Andrew Barkis (360) 584-9846 Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 25

Name Phone Email
Senator Chris Gildon (360) 786-7648 Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Kelly Chambers (360) 786-7948 Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov
Representative Cyndy Jacobsen (253) 449-8545 Cyndy.Jacobsen@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 31

Name Phone Email
Senator Phil Fortunato (360) 786-7660 phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov
Representative Eric Robertson (360) 786-7866 Eric.Robertson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Drew Stokesbary (253) 245-1963 Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 10

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Denny Heck 10 (202) 225-9740 www.dennyheck.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List