Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Providence St. Peter Hospital

Legislative District 2

Name Phone Email
Senator Jim McCune (360) 786-7602 jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov
Representative J.T. Wilcox (360) 786-7912 JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov
Representative Andrew Barkis (360) 786-7824 Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 20

Name Phone Email
Senator John Braun (360) 786-7638 John.Braun@leg.wa.gov
Representative Peter Abbarno (360) 786-7896 peter.abbarno@leg.wa.gov
Representative Ed Orcutt (360) 786-7990 Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 22

Name Phone Email
Senator Sam Hunt (360) 786-7642 Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov
Representative Laurie Dolan (360) 786-7940 Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jessica Bateman (360) 786-7992 Jessica.Bateman@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 35

Name Phone Email
Senator Tim Sheldon (360) 786-7668 Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Drew MacEwen (360) 786-7902 Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov
Representative Dan Griffey (360) 786-7966 Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 10

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Denny Heck 10 (202) 225-9740 www.dennyheck.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List