Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Providence Regional Medical Center Everett

Legislative District 10

Name Phone Email
Senator Ron Muzzall (360) 786-7618 Ron.Muzzall@leg.wa.gov
Representative Greg Gilday (360) 786-7884 Greg.Gilday@leg.wa.gov
Representative Dave Paul (360) 786-7914 Dave.Paul@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 21

Name Phone Email
Senator Marko Liias (360) 786-7640 Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov
Representative Strom Peterson (360) 786-7950 Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Lillian Ortiz-Self (360) 786-7972 Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 38

Name Phone Email
Senator June Robinson (360) 786-7674 June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mike Sells (360) 786-7840 Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov
Representative Emily Wicks (360) 786-7864 Emily.Wicks@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 39

Name Phone Email
Senator Keith Wagoner (360) 786-7676 keith.wagoner@Leg.wa.gov
Representative Robert Sutherland (360) 786-7967 Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov
Representative Carolyn Eslick (360) 786-7816 Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 44

Name Phone Email
Senator Steve Hobbs (360) 786-7686 Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov
Representative John Lovick (360) 786-7804 John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov
Representaive April Berg (360) 786-7892 April.Berg@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 2

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Rick Larsen 2 (202) 225-2605 www.larsen.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List