Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Swedish Edmonds

Legislative District 1

Name Phone Email
Senator Derek Stanford (360) 786-7600 derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov
Representative Shelley Kloba (564) 888-2377 Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov
Representative Davina Duerr (425) 318-1303 davina.duerr@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 21

Name Phone Email
Senator Marko Liias (360) 786-7640 Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov
Representative Strom Peterson (564) 888-2336 Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov
Representative Lillian Ortiz-Self (360) 786-7972 Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 32

Name Phone Email
Senator Jesse Salomon (360) 786-7662 Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Lauren Davis (206) 673-3501 Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov
Representative Cindy Ryu (206) 307-0769 Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 7

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Pramila Jayapal 7 202-225-3106

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List