Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for St. Anne Hospital

Legislative District 11

Name Phone Email
Senator Bob Hasegawa (360) 786-7616 Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov
Representative Steve Bergquist (360) 786-7862 Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov
Representative David Hackney (360) 786-7956 David.Hackey@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 33

Name Phone Email
Senator Karen Keiser (360) 786-7664 Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov
Representative Tina Orwall (360) 786-7834 Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov
Representative Mia Gregerson (360) 786-7868 Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 34

Name Phone Email
Senator Joe Nguyen (360) 786-7667 Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov
Representative Joe Fitzgibbon (360) 786-7952 Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Eileen Cody (360) 786-7978 Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 47

Name Phone Email
Senator Mona Das (360) 786-7692 mona.das@leg.wa.gov
Representative Pat Sullivan (360) 786-7858 Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov
Representative Debra Entenman (360) 786-7918 Debra.Entenman@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 7

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Pramila Jayapal 7 202-225-3106

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List