Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for St. Anne Hospital

Legislative District 33

Name Phone Email
Senator Karen Keiser (360) 786-7664
Representative Tina Orwall (253) 656-5265
Representative Mia Gregerson (253) 981-6278

Legislative District 11

Name Phone Email
Senator Bob Hasegawa (360) 786-7616
Representative Steve Bergquist (253) 214-3275
Representative David Hackney (206) 490-0914

Legislative District 34

Name Phone Email
Senator Joe Nguyen (360) 786-7667
Representative Joe Fitzgibbon (564) 888-2362
Representative Emily Alvarado (360) 786-7978

U.S. Congressional District 7

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441
Representative Pramila Jayapal 7 202-225-3106

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.



Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker


Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

Staff List