Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for St. Michael Medical Center

Legislative District 23

Name Phone Email
Senator Christine Rolfes (360) 786-7644 Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov
Representative Tarra Simmons (360) 786-7934 Tarra.Simmons@leg.wa.gov
Representative Drew Hansen (360) 786-7842 Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 26

Name Phone Email
Senator Emily Randall (360) 786-7650 Emily.randall@leg.wa.gov
Representative Michelle Caldier (360) 786-7802 Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov
Representative Jesse Young (360) 786-7964 Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 35

Name Phone Email
Senator Tim Sheldon (360) 786-7668 Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Representative Drew MacEwen (360) 786-7902 Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov
Representative Dan Griffey (360) 786-7966 Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 6

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Derek Kilmer 6 (202) 225-5916 www.kilmer.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List