Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Overlake Medical Center & Clinics

Legislative District 5

Name Phone Email
Senator Mark Mullet (360) 786-7608 Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov
Representative Lisa Callan (425) 651-2341 Lisa.Callan@leg.wa.gov
Representative Bill Ramos (425) 654-4402 Bill.Ramos@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 41

Name Phone Email
Senator Lisa Wellman (360) 786-7641 Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov
Representative Tana Senn (360) 786-7894 Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov
Representative My-Linh Thai (206) 333-4107 My-Linh.Thai@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 45

Name Phone Email
Senator Manka Dhingra (360) 786-7672 Manka.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov
Representative Roger Goodman (360) 786-7878 Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov
Representative Larry Springer (425) 947-8921 Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 48

Name Phone Email
Senator Patty Kuderer (360) 786-7694 Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov
Representative Vandana Slatter (425) 458-7240 Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov
Representative Amy Walen (425) 883-3366 Amy.Walen@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 9

Name District Phone Email
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Adam Smith 9 (202) 225-8901 www.adamsmith.house.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

State

Federal

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List