Contact Your Legislators

Representatives for Astria Health

Legislative District 13

Name Phone Email
Rep. Tom Dent (360) 786-7932 Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov
Senator Judy Warnick (360) 786-7624 Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Alex Ybarra (360) 786-7808 Alex.Ybarra@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 14

Name Phone Email
Rep. Chris Corry (360) 786-7810 Chris.Corry@leg.wa.gov
Senator Curtis King (360) 786-7626 Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Gina Mosbrucker (360) 786-7856 Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District 15

Name Phone Email
Rep. Bruce Chandler (360) 786-7960 Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov
Senator Jim Honeyford (360) 786-7684 Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jeremie Dufault (360) 786-7874 Jeremie.Dufault@leg.wa.gov

U.S. Congressional District 4

Name District Phone Email
Representative Dan Newhouse 4 (202) 225-5816 www.dannewhouse.house.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell (202) 224-3441 www.cantwell.senate.gov
Senator Patty Murray (202) 224-2621 www.murray.senate.gov

Select your hospital from the dropdown above to see which state and federal legislators represent your hospital service area, and their contact information.

New Hospital and Health System Legislative and Congressional Maps

The 2010 Census results required Legislative and Congressional districts to be redrawn taking effect in the 2012 elections. WSHA has updated maps to reflect these changes for hospitals and health systems.

Washington State Legislative Districts (PDF map)

Washington State Congressional Delegation Contacts page

Questions? Contact Chelene Whiteaker

Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List