Welcome health care leaders!

February 3, 2016

There has been a lot of change recently in leadership roles for hospitals and health systems across the state. WSHA is pleased to congratulate these health care leaders on their new positions!

  • Lois Erickson: chief operating officer, St. Elizabeth Hospital
  • LeiAnne Everett: CEO, Morton General Hospital
  • Shane McGuire: CEO, Columbia County Health System
  • Tyson Lacy: CEO and superintendent, Lincoln Hospital
  • Tim Cournyer: CEO and CFO, Forks Community Hospital
  • Terali Stonehocker: interim CEO, Ferry County Memorial Hospital
  • Larry Cohen: interim CEO, Ocean Beach Hospital & Medical Clinics
  • Merry-Ann Keane: interim CAO, PeaceHealth Peace Island Medical Center
  • Carolyn Foster: interim Executive Director/CFO, PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center
  • Christopher Johnson: interim CAO, PeaceHealth United General Medical Center
  • Myra Evans: interim CEO, PMH Medical Center
  • Jerry Hawley: interim CEO, Quincy Valley Medical Center
  • Chris Mendoza: interim CEO, Toppenish Community Hospital
  • Adam Parcher: interim Executive Director, UW Medicine/Northwest Hospital & Medical Center
  • Cindy Hecker: interim Chief Health System Officer, UW Medicine, and Vice President, Medical Affairs, UW
  • Brian Braegger: interim CEO, Yakima Regional Medical and Cardiac Center.

Welcome and congratulations, all! (Deborah Swets)


Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax


Staff List