Senator Patty Murray

Patty murray

www.murray.senate.gov/publicTwitter: @PattyMurray

Washington D.C. Office

154 Russell SOB
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-2621 (phone)
(202) 224-0238 (fax)

Spokane Office

10 North Post Street
Suite 600
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 624-9515 (phone)

Seattle Office

2988 Jackson Federal Bldg
915 – 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98174
(206) 553-5545 (phone)
(866) 481-9186 (toll free)

Committee Assignments

Appropriations; Budget; Ranking Member, Health, Education, Labor & Pensions; Veterans’ Affairs; Democratic Leadership, Secretary of the Conference

Key Staff

Mike Spahn
Chief of Staff
mike_spahn@murray.senate.gov

Livia Lam
Legislative Director
livia@lam@murray.senate.gov

D.C. Scheduler

schedule@murray.senate.gov

Colin Goldfinch
Senior Policy Advisor
colin.goldfinch@murray.senate.gov

Madeleine Pannell
Health Care Aid
madeleine_pannell@help.senate.gov

Shawn Bills
State Director
shawn_bills@murray.senate.gov

Bree Raybourn
State Scheduler
bree_raybourn@murray.senate.gov


Affiliates

Contact Us

Washington State Hospital Association
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104

Map / Directions

206.281.7211 phone
206.283.6122 fax

info@wsha.org

Staff List