Membership Listing (Alphabetically)


B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Bto top

Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.S. Seattle www.bbllaw.com

Cto top

Capital Medical Center Olympia www.capitalmedical.com
Cascade Behavioral Health Tukwila www.cascadebh.com
Cascade Medical Center Leavenworth www.cascademedical.org
Cascade Valley Hospital and Clinics Arlington www.cascadevalley.org
CHI Franciscan Health Tacoma www.chifranciscan.org/
Columbia Basin Hospital Ephrata www.columbiabasinhospital.org
Columbia County Health System Dayton www.cchd-wa.org
Confluence Health Wenatchee www.confluencehealth.org
Confluence Health/Central Washington Hospital Wenatchee www.confluencehealth.org
Confluence Health/Wenatchee Valley Hospital Wenatchee www.confluencehealth.org
Coulee Medical Center Grand Coulee www.cmccares.org
Coverys/Washington Casualty Company Maple Valley www.coverys.com

Dto top

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP Seattle www.dwt.com
Deaconess Hospital/Rockwood Health System Spokane www.deaconessspokane.com
DiMartino Associates (Consultant to WHIT) Seattle www.dimarinc.com

Eto top

East Adams Rural Hospital Ritzville www.earh.com
EvergreenHealth Kirkland www.evergreenhealth.com

Fto top

Fairfax Hospital Kirkland www.fairfaxhospital.com
Ferry County Memorial Hospital Republic www.fcphd.org
First Choice Health Seattle www.fchn.com
Forks Community Hospital Forks www.forkshospital.org
Foster Pepper PLLC Seattle www.foster.com
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Seattle www.fhcrc.org

Gto top

Garfield County Public Hospital District Pomeroy www.garfieldcountyphd.org
Garvey Schubert Barer Seattle www.gsblaw.com
Grays Harbor Community Hospital Aberdeen www.ghchwa.org
Group Health Cooperative Seattle www.ghc.org
Group Health Cooperative/Central Hospital Seattle www.ghc.org

Hto top

Harrison Medical Center Bremerton www.harrisonmedical.org
Highline Medical Center Burien www.highlinemedicalcenter.org

Ito top

Island Hospital Anacortes www.islandhospital.org

Jto top

Jefferson Healthcare Port Townsend www.jeffersonhealthcare.org

Kto top

Kadlec Regional Medical Center Richland www.kadlecmed.org/krmc
Kindred Hospital Seattle - First Hill Seattle www.kindredhealthcare.com
Kindred Hospital Seattle - Northgate Seattle www.kindredhealthcare.com
Kittitas Valley Healthcare Ellensburg www.kvhealthcare.org
Klickitat Valley Health Goldendale www.kvhealth.net

Lto top

Lake Chelan Community Hospital Chelan www.lakechelancommunityhospital.com
Legacy Health Portland www.legacyhealth.org
Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center Vancouver www.legacyhealth.org
LifeCenter Northwest Bellevue www.lcnw.org
Lincoln Hospital Davenport www.lincolnhospital.org
Lourdes Counseling Center Richland www.lourdeshealth.net
Lourdes Health Network Pasco www.lourdeshealth.net
Lourdes Medical Center Pasco www.lourdeshealth.net

Mto top

Madigan Army Medical Center Tacoma www.mamc.amedd.army.mil
Mason General Hospital & Family of Clinics Shelton www.masongeneral.com
Mid-Valley Hospital Omak www.mvhealth.org
Miller Nash LLP Seattle www.millernash.com
Morton General Hospital Morton www.mortongeneral.org
MultiCare Allenmore Hospital Tacoma www.multicare.org/allenmore
MultiCare Auburn Medical Center Auburn www.multicare.org/auburnmedical
MultiCare Good Samaritan Hospital Puyallup www.multicare.org/goodsam
MultiCare Health System Tacoma www.multicare.org
MultiCare Mary Bridge Children's Hospital and Health Center Tacoma www.multicare.org/marybridge
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital Tacoma www.multicare.org/tacomageneral

Nto top

Naval Hospital Bremerton http://nh_bremerton.med.navy.mil
Navos Seattle www.navos.org
Newport Hospital & Health Services Newport www.phd1.org
North Valley Hospital Tonasket www.nvhospital.org
Northwest Kidney Centers Seattle www.nwkidney.org

Oto top

Ocean Beach Hospital Ilwaco www.oceanbeachhospital.net
Odessa Memorial Healthcare Center Odessa www.omhc.org
Ogden Murphy Wallace, PLLC Seattle www.omwlaw.com
Olympic Medical Center Port Angeles www.olympicmedical.org
Othello Community Hospital Othello www.othellocommunityhospital.org
Overlake Medical Center Bellevue www.overlakehospital.org

Pto top

PeaceHealth Vancouver www.peacehealth.org
PeaceHealth Peace Island Medical Center Friday Harbor www.peacehealth.org
PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center Vancouver www.swmedicalcenter.org
PeaceHealth St. John Medical Center Longview www.peacehealth.org
PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center Bellingham www.peacehealth.org
PeaceHealth United General Medical Center Sedro-Woolley www.unitedgeneral.org
Physicians Insurance A Mutual Company/Hospital Liability Protection Seattle www.phyins.com/hospitalRM
PMH Medical Center Prosser www.pmhmedicalcenter.com
Premera Blue Cross Mountlake Terrace www.premera.com
Providence Centralia Hospital Centralia www.providence.org
Providence Health & Services - Northwest Region Everett www.providence.org
Providence Health & Services - Southeast Region Walla Walla www.providence.org
Providence Health & Services - Southwest Region Olympia www.providence.org
Providence Health & Services - System Office Renton www.providence.org
Providence Health Care - Eastern Washington Region Spokane www.providence.org/spokane
Providence Holy Family Hospital Spokane www.holy-family.org
Providence Medical Building/Mill Creek Campus Everett www.providence.org/everett
Providence Mount Carmel Hospital Colville www.mtcarmelhospital.org
Providence Regional Medical Center Everett Everett www.providence.org/everett
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center & Children's Hospital Spokane www.shmc.org
Providence St. Joseph's Hospital Chewelah www.sjhospital.org
Providence St. Mary Medical Center Walla Walla www.psmmc.org
Providence St. Peter Hospital Olympia www.providence.org
Puget Sound Blood Center Seattle www.psbc.org
Puget Sound Kidney Centers Everett www.pskc.net
Pullman Regional Hospital Pullman www.pullmanregional.org

Qto top

Qualis Health Seattle www.qualishealth.org
Quincy Valley Medical Center Quincy www.quincyhospital.org

Rto top

Regence BlueShield Seattle www.regence.com
Regional Hospital for Respiratory and Complex Care Burien www.regionalhospital.org
Riddell Williams P.S. Seattle www.riddellwilliams.com
Rockwood Health System Spokane www.rockwoodhealthsystem.com

Sto top

Samaritan Healthcare Moses Lake www.samaritanhealthcare.com
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance Seattle www.seattlecca.org
Seattle Children's Seattle www.seattlechildrens.org
Shriners Hospitals for Children - Spokane Spokane www.shrineshq.org
Skagit Regional Health Mount Vernon www.skagitregionalhealth.org
Skagit Valley Hospital Mount Vernon www.skagitvalleyhospital.org
Skyline Hospital White Salmon www.skylinehospital.com
Snoqualmie Valley Hospital District Snoqualmie www.snoqualmiehospital.org
St. Anthony Hospital Gig Harbor www.fhshealth.org
St. Clare Hospital Lakewood www.fhshealth.org
St. Elizabeth Hospital Enumclaw www.fhshealth.org
St. Francis Hospital Federal Way www.fhshealth.org
St. Joseph Medical Center Tacoma www.fhshealth.org
St. Joseph Regional Medical Center Lewiston www.sjrmc.org
St. Luke's Rehabilitation Institute Spokane www.st-lukes.org
Summit Pacific Medical Center Elma www.summitpacificmedicalcenter.org
Sunnyside Community Hospital & Clinics Sunnyside www.sunnysidehospital.com
Swedish Health Services Seattle www.swedish.org
Swedish/Ballard Seattle www.swedish.org
Swedish/Cherry Hill Seattle www.swedish.org
Swedish/Edmonds Edmonds www.swedish.org
Swedish/First Hill Seattle www.swedish.org
Swedish/Issaquah Issaquah www.swedish.org

Tto top

Three Rivers Hospital Brewster www.threerivershospital.net
Toppenish Community Hospital Toppenish www.toppenishhospital.com
Trios Health Kennewick www.trioshealth.org
Tri-State Memorial Hospital Clarkston www.tsmh.org

Uto top

UW Medicine Seattle www.uwmedicine.org
UW Medicine/Harborview Medical Center Seattle www.harborview.org
UW Medicine/Northwest Hospital & Medical Center Seattle www.nwhospital.org
UW Medicine/University of Washington Medical Center Seattle uwmedicine.org
UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center Renton www.valleymed.org

Vto top

VA Puget Sound Health Care System Seattle www.pugetsound.va.gov
VA Puget Sound Health Care System - Tacoma Tacoma n/a
Valley General Hospital Monroe www.valleygeneral.org
Valley Hospital/Rockwood Health System Spokane Valley www.spokanevalleyhospital.com
Virginia Mason Medical Center Seattle www.vmmc.org

Wto top

Walla Walla General Hospital Walla Walla www.wwgh.com
Western Healthcare Insurance Trust (WHIT) Mukilteo www.whitonline.org
Whidbey General Hospital Coupeville www.whidbeygen.org
Whitman Hospital and Medical Center Colfax www.whitmanhospital.com
Willapa Harbor Hospital South Bend www.willapaharborhospital.com

Yto top

Yakima Regional Medical and Cardiac Center Yakima www.yakimaregional.com
Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital Yakima www.yakimamemorialhospital.org